Dates for your diary 

It's Showtime - July 2020 Nuffield Theatre.

Full cast rehearsals weekend of July 4th & July 5th 2020

Get in for stage crew - Monday 6th July 

Dress reherasals - Tuesday 7th & Wed 8th July 

Performances - Thursday 9th July - Sunday 12th July 

Autumn Term dates: 2018- 2019

  • Term Starts on Thursday 6th September
  • Half Term is 22nd-27th October
  • Term ends on  Saturday 15th December

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Starts on Monday 7th Jan 
  • Half term Moday 18 Feb - Sat 23rd Feb
  • Term ends Sat 6th April

Summer Term 2019

  • Term starts Tuesday 23rd April
  • Half Term Monday 26th May - Sat 2nd June 
  • Term ends Sat 20th July