Dates for your diary 

It's Showtime - July 2020 NTS Theatre,Southampton

Full cast rehearsals weekend of July 4th & July 5th 2020 at Widern School, Hedge End 

We then move in  to Theatre 

Get in for stage crew - Monday 6th July at Theatre

Dress rehearsals - Tuesday 7th & Wed 8th July - 

Performances - Thursday 9th July - Sunday 12th July 

Autumn Term dates: 2019-20

  • Term Starts  Monday 9th September 
  • Half Term Monday 28th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov
  • Term ends on  Saturday 14th December

Spring Term 2020

  •  Term starts Monday 6th January
  •  Half Term Monday 17th Feb- Saturday 22nd Feb
  •  Term ends Saturday 4th April 

Summer Term 2020

  •  Term starts Monday 20th April
  •   Bank holiday Monday 4th May 
  •   Half term Monday 25th - Saturday 30th May 
  •  Term ends on Saturday 11th July